FOR THE READERS

27 01 2010

To  all my loyal readers,

I have just finished my Minggu Aluan Siswa (MAS) three days ago. It was so tiring but yet lot of fun with my new friends among the facilitators as well as the new Jan10 students intake.

I realize that there are a number of issues happen from both local and national level. I am really sorry for not being able to put my thought over those issues although I personally follow them all.But dont worry, I am going to be active again very soon in this blog.

UTP is now having internet problem once again. I cant use my own computer even after a number of  IP setting activities. So I got to use my rumate’s computer for many connection-based activities. Hope this issue can be resolved soon by our representatives.

From what I see, still many people do not realize about my transfer from http://zamankini.blogspot.com to https://zamankini.wordpress.com . When I check back my old blog, I realize people keep viewing the pages there. I would like to stress again that the blogspot will be inactive and most probably no post will be written there.

see you soon!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

